We have 71 guests and no members online




In accordance with Resolution No. 305 of April 13, 2014, amending and supplementing Resolution No. 75 of March 17, 2010, which provides for the creation of the departments that constitute the Ecole Normale Supérieure Assia Djebar of Constantine, the following departments are established at the Ecole Normale Supérieure Assia Djebar of Constantine:


1- Department of Arabic Language and Literature.

2- Department of the French language.

3- Department of the English Language.

4- Department of History and Geography.

5- Department of Computer Science and Mathematics.

6- Department of Philosophy.

7- Department of Natural Sciences.

8- Department of Physics and Chemistry.

Back to top